Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Questions? Contact our officers and committee chairs:

President - Nicole DeShone AC1HQ [email protected]

Vice President - Dave McGaw N1HAC [email protected]

Secretary - Scott McCoy KC1LDI [email protected]

Treasurer - Dave Colter WA1ZCN [email protected]

FCC License Trustee - Alan Bradford AE1H [email protected]

(The listed officers comprise our corporation Board of Directors)

Standing Committee Chairs

Trailers - Alan Bradford AE1H (see above)

Repeater Manager - Dave McGaw N1HAC (see above)

Webmaster - Dave Colter WA1ZCN (see above)

Equipment Management - (Open)

Legal Mailing Address

Twin State Radio Club

85 Blackwater Rd.

Canaan, NH 03741

Dues & Applications

TSRC c/o Dave Colter WA1ZCN

PO Box 1109

New London, NH 03257

Club Email Reflector Signup - click below. The email reflector is used for official announcements and relevant messages of interest to members.

Southern Grafton County ARES Emergency Coordinator

Carey Heckman W1EAR - Hanover, NH

(ARES is an ARRL program, directly supported by TSRC. ARRL is an IRS 501(c)(3) corporation)

TSRC is an ARRL Affiliated Special Service Club