Questions? Contact our officers and committee chairs:

President – Nicole DeShone AC1HQ president@w1fn.org
Vice President – Dave McGaw N1HAC vicepresident@w1fn.org
Secretary – Scott McCoy KC1LDI secretary@w1fn.org
Treasurer – Dave Colter WA1ZCN treasurer@w1fn.org
FCC License Trustee – Alan Bradford AE1H trustee@w1fn.org
(These officers comprise our corporation Board of Directors)

Standing Committee Chairs
Trailers – Alan Bradford AE1H (see above)
Repeater Manager – Dave McGaw N1HAC repeaters@w1fn.org
Webmaster – Dave Colter WA1ZCN (see above)
FCC Exams – Ray Chafee, W1ORT exams@w1fn.org
Equipment Manager – (Open)

Legal Mailing Address
Twin State Radio Club
85 Blackwater Rd.
Canaan, NH 03741

Dues & Applications by Mail
TSRC c/o Dave Colter WA1ZCN
PO Box 1109
New London, NH 03257

West Central NH ARES – Emergency Coordinator 
Dave Colter, WA1ZCN (interim) ares@w1fn.org
New Hampshire ARES www.nh-ares.org
ARES is an ARRL program, directly supported by TSRC. ARRL is an IRS 501(c)(3) corporation
TSRC is an ARRL Affiliated Special Service Club

Club Email Reflector Signup
The email reflector is used for official announcements and relevant messages of interest to members via groups.io.